Home

25 Avenue A
New York, NY 10009

Indulge your senses at Berlin NYC, a decadent escape into New York’s underground.

Venue

Located under Avenue A, at the junction of two of Manhattan’s most vibrant, creative neighborhoods, the East Village and Alphabet City, Berlin is steeped in New York’s legendary alternative music scene.

Berlin is a place to expect the unexpected. Legends, and legends to be, grace our stage nightly. Our dance parties go deep into the night. We offer an intimate, sensual atmosphere, cocktails, and a chance to escape the chaos of the world above.

BAND BOOKING

Featured Shows


Mon 15 Jul - 07:00PM
$5.00 Buy Tickets

Mon 29 Jul - 07:00PM
$5.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Tue 16 Jul - 07:30PM

$12.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Wed 17 Jul - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Thu 18 Jul - 08:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Fri 19 Jul - 08:00PM

$13.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sat 20 Jul - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sun 21 Jul - 08:00PM

$12.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Mon 22 Jul - 07:00PM

$0.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Tue 23 Jul - 08:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Wed 24 Jul - 08:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Thu 25 Jul - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sat 27 Jul - 08:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sun 28 Jul - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Tue 30 Jul - 08:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Wed 31 Jul - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Fri 2 Aug - 08:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sat 3 Aug - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sun 4 Aug - 07:30PM

$20.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Thu 8 Aug - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets

Every Weekend

Dance Party East Village

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Best Underground Dance Bar in NYC with some of the funkiest punk and hip-hop DJs on the ones and twos

Dance Party

This is the way, step inside, down the rabbit hole, come hear the music play

Berlin NYC. Enjoy Yourself.