Home

25 Avenue A
New York, NY 10009

Indulge your senses at Berlin NYC, a decadent escape into New York’s underground.

Venue

Located under Avenue A, at the junction of two of Manhattan’s most vibrant, creative neighborhoods, the East Village and Alphabet City, Berlin is steeped in New York’s legendary alternative music scene.

Berlin is a place to expect the unexpected. Legends, and legends to be, grace our stage nightly. Our dance parties go deep into the night. We offer an intimate, sensual atmosphere, cocktails, and a chance to escape the chaos of the world above.

BAND BOOKING

Featured Shows

Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Tue 20 Feb - 07:30PM

$15.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Wed 21 Feb - 07:30PM

$13.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Thu 22 Feb - 07:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US

Thu 22 Feb - 11:00PM
$0.00 Buy Tickets

Thu 29 Feb - 11:00PM
$0.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Fri 23 Feb - 07:00PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sat 24 Feb - 07:00PM

$12.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sun 25 Feb - 07:00PM

$12.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Mon 26 Feb - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Tue 27 Feb - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Wed 28 Feb - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Thu 29 Feb - 06:30PM

$12.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Fri 1 Mar - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sat 2 Mar - 07:00PM

Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Sun 3 Mar - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Mon 4 Mar - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Tue 5 Mar - 07:30PM

$10.00 Buy Tickets
Berlin , New York, 25 Avenue A, 10009, NY, US
Thu 7 Mar - 11:00PM

$0.00 Buy Tickets

Every Weekend

Dance Party East Village

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Best Underground Dance Bar in NYC with some of the funkiest punk and hip-hop DJs on the ones and twos

Dance Party

This is the way, step inside, down the rabbit hole, come hear the music play

Berlin NYC. Enjoy Yourself.